You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EASTER RAW TART ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿฐ๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿฃ๐Ÿ’™

in #esteem โ€ข 5 years ago

Howdy there Miss Lena! oh that tart looks amazing, it's absolutely stunning. Hey isn't spirulina sea weed? I know it's wonderfully healthy but it sounds like it would taste terrible. lol.

Sort: ย 

Howdy Janton! You always make me laugh when you worry about how these superfoods tastes, lol. Look at the amount in the recipe, compare to everything else. It's particularly there for the color only. The cream tastes like vanilla and lemon. Absolutely delicious and you would love it. Nevertheless, thank you so much for your support, I am happy you like it. I am just about to post another recipe and I will try to catch up with the bloody Apache and poor Hermann, lol.

Howdy today Miss Lena! haha, I guess I shouldn't care how things taste if they're superfoods, although I know in this case that isn't a concern as you explained. lol. I would eat superfoods even if they tasted bad.
Hey you'll like my post today. No one gets killed and I have a section on the kiowa women's fashions! lol.

You know I would never put something that taste bad into a cake, lol.

Anyway, I just posted new recipe and now I am going to check your posts, but I can't skip over. I have to read the older once first. Nevertheless, kiowa women's fashions sounds tempting, so I will take a peek, lol.

haha! howdy Miss Lena! Those boots and leggings are amazing aren't they? Or is it just me?
And for about 10-20 grand or so apiece you can buy the originals!

Oh yes! I just took a peek! They really are a piece of art and so is the dress. I wonder how long it took them to make that.

howdy tonight Miss Lena, that's a great question. I have no idea but it seems like it would take weeks.

No doubt Janton!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63204.10
ETH 2560.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79