You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CHIA PUDDING PARFAIT 🌸💖🌸

in #esteem5 years ago

Howdy there lenasveganliving! Well this looks like a tremendously delightful dish! And super healthy right? I mean I see chia everywhere and it's a superfood I think. And with the granola it would be filling indeed. Beautiful recipe anytime of the year!

Sort:  

Oh yes, it is a super healthy Janton. You could eat this portion without a guilt and yes chia is a superfood. Thank you so much for stopping by, I am happy you like it. I am always grateful for your support and lovely compliments 😊

howdy again Miss Lena! Well the pleasure is all mine because your posts are such good quality and the information and recipes are tremendous and world class, Steemit is lucky to have you! lol.

Oh my goodness, Janton, you are a world class gentleman! That's for sure 😊

Oh Miss Lena, you are making me blush now! I was just stating the facts. lol.

I am just stating the facts too.........now you know how it feels, lol 😊

lol! God bless you Miss Lena!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60701.29
ETH 2637.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52