You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FROM FLOWER TO DECAY 🍅🌷🍅

in #esteem5 years ago

Howdy Miss Lena! oh man...these photos are stunning, I didn't know vegetales could look so good! lol. I mean really. The spider is super cool too, was it trying to get away from the monster camera? You're right about that tomato on the fence, it looks like some type of art. Even in decay nature can be beautiful!
This post is pure class. It's gorgeous.

Sort:  

You sure know how to appreciate art Janotn. Thank you so much, I am really happy you like it. And you are right, nature is beautiful even in decay 🌷

It's a beautiful post in fact I'm going to resteem it, I forgot to do that!

Thank you again Janton :)

Yes Ma'am you are very welcome, you do beautiful work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63247.38
ETH 3242.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90