You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Poisonous snakes at Snake Farm in Bangkok,งูพิษที่สวนงูในกรุงเทพฯ

in #esteem5 years ago

Howdy sir kaminchan! Aren't the dangerous snakes like Cobras bad to have close to houses and inside the village? I know they have their place in the ecosystem but I want them to have it away from me! lol.

Sort:  

Well, people encroach on their habitat. They cut down trees and forests, building houses close to natural habitat for wild animals. The cities and villages expand without limit!

Won't the snakes move on when that happens? I know we need to get along with the wildlife but I guess I have my doubts when it comes to dangerous snakes. lol.

Unless the snake intends to attack people, then it will be stopped. In most cases, they got lost and wanted to find a new home. So if they were not so frightened, they would try to escape from people’s attention. I would just let them go on their way.

I understand sir kaminchan, and if they let them go then they would go somewhere else and the ecosystem would not be disturbed as much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68355.06
ETH 2645.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72