You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Pizza in town

in #esteem5 years ago

Howdy hananali! dog gonnit I missed the voting time on a couple posts, I thought you were too busy to post so often! lol. I'll start checking everyday and that pizza looks wonderful! wow. The restaurant looks great too, I'd have to make it a regular stop!

Hey are you getting any Palcoins? If you didn't get any in the airdrop they will give you some if you ask them in discord. Then use the tag and you earn along with sp.

Sort:  

Howdy sir janton ? All good here, job is keeping me busy, how about you? I hardly get time to post or do stuff. It I try to post whenever I get time, same like I just posted here and on weku both. Pizza surely was too good, same was the place and I invite you to be my guest there :D You will like it am sure

Anything to earn SP lol, I will try the thing surely. Thank you for the update

Howdy there Hananali! The job is keeping you busy but is it enjoyable and one that you think you want to stay with? I think you are doing well in posting for as little time as you have! That pizza looks wonderful, all it needs is a glass of chilled red wine with it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16