You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ridge gourd plants

in #esteem5 years ago

You are WRONG SIR! lol...no I'm just teasing hananali, it looks like a very efficient and improved method of raising them and I think you pointed out the advantages of the new method very well! Maybe school made you smarter!

Sort:  

Haha you scared me of initially Lol
A guy over weku did the same and called it wrong upon which @willymac iinterrupted and explained how it's not wrong at all.

It might be a late attempt for people to make but this surely will help them gain more with less effort and resources

I agree hananali! It is so much more efficient and not that hard to implement...so I think it's brilliant. You and willymac are right!

Yeah,brilliant for a place like that and good for the farmer or the investor

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85