You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: eSteem - Spotlight, top users and giveaway #20

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

howdy esteemapp! wow, thank you so much for the reward and for creating such a great platform to use! Congratulations to everyone who made it to the leaderboard and especially to melinda010100 who helped me achieve a large number of comments!

Sort:  

@janton I can't even begin to imagine how many comments you will be able to make once your new computer arrives this week.

howdy again Melinda! you know what? I may do less commenting, not sure but I'll be able to do more faster and catch up so I'll have more time freed up to do other things. I don't think I'll press on and do more commenting.

There is certainly no reason for you to do MORE!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63313.88
ETH 2629.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76