Sort:  

Congrats to all winners especially my sister and friend @shikika

Thanks dear! 😀 Soon you'll be on the list! 😀

Amen. But not too easy because the app is a bit slow on my phone because of the too many apps on my phone.

This is the big reason I cannot post in Esteem Surfer. How will this be fixed?
sdk.PNG

Whenever that happens to me I just save the draft, log out, and log back in again. It usually happens when I've been logged in on the app for white awhile but hadn't used it for awhile.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulation for all.i am trying to add this list in next

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you eSteem and congratulation to the winners!

Yay! Congrats to you @erikah!

Thank you, congratulations to you too! :)

Congrats 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations to all winners!

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations all

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much @esteemapp! 😀 You are awesome! 😀 Congrats to my brother @nante! You did it!
Congratulations to all winners! Cheers!
Bright blessings to us all! 😀
Happy New Year! 😀💖😘

Congrats to you! Nice posts! Happy New Year!

Thank you. Congrats to you, too. 😀 Happy New Year! 😀😘

Many thanks for your wonderful support @esteemapp. I'm very grateful. Congratulations to all achievers for this month. All the very best everyone for 2019.

Wow, @trudeehunter! Nicely done! Congrats to you!

Thank you Melinda. I certainly wasn't expecting that wonderful Christmas present. Congratulations to you too for your impressive and consistent achievements. You're a great role model.

Awww. thanks! So are you! It does go to show that it pays to be a loyal eSteem @esteemapp user!

Absolutely Melinda! I really love esteem and I'm loving the new spell check. It makes posting so much easier.

Thanks so much @esteemapp! Congrats to everyone on the Leaderboard! @janton You are the King of Comments and I love seeing your hard work rewarded here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11