You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dogs in Benalmadena

in #esteem5 years ago

howdy sir Vincent! A very touching scene? Yeah that's what we live for. I think you should retire to that place and get a big dog. That would be perfect since you like to walk all over the place anyway, might as well have a dog for company. Dogs ain't picky so even they would like you!

Sort:  

Howdy Jonboy. I know you are only trying to be funny. But for your information, dogs are better at reading people than humans. A dog, any dog would like me, because they know I am more worthy than you give me credit for. lol

lol! Any dog would probably love you sir Vincent, so true! lol.
TRYING to be funny? hey, that was a funny line! well maybe not. lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.07
ETH 2731.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45