You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CACAO BLISS 🍓🥥🍓

in #esteem5 years ago

Howdy Miss Lena! wow this is the most simple recipe ever, even I could make this stuff! I love my ice cream melted too. I put it in the microwave because I like it warm. lol.
Great job on this one and it's super healthy!

Sort:  

Howdy Janton! Oh really??? Another thing we have in common, lol. You really should try it. I just finished it all today. It is just like a regular ice cream, except healthy. Thank you so much for stopping by, I am glad you like it 🍓😊🍓

Howdy tonight Miss Lena! do those bananas need to be very ripe or does it matter?
Mrs. J thinks I'm nuts for liking melting ice cream, she likes it hard as a rock. lol.

As I know, bananas should be well ripened. I cut them into rings, put them in a few small boxes and put them in the freezer. You can put them on a few hours or overnight. then you take out one box with banded bananas and continue to do as Lena wrote. I had bananas and apricots
photo6028488978421886806.jpg
photo6023568852866150222.jpg

oh that's a great way to do it, thanks so much tali72!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69264.29
ETH 3316.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66