Smartphone photo puding

in #esteem5 years ago

image

Selamat malam teman steemians, semoga anda dalam keadaan sehat wal afiat agar bisa menjalankan aktivitas seperti biasanya, pada kesempatan yang berbahagia ini saya ingin membagikan photo kue puding kepada anda semuanya, photo tersebut saya abadikan dengan smartphone oppo neo 7, semoga anda terhibur dengan postingan saya ini

image

image

image

image

Hanya itu saja postingan saya kali ini, semoga anda menyukainya dan terima kasih bagi anda semua yang telah sudi mengunjungi blog saya yang sederhana ini

Sort:  

Hello @jamal09!
Thank you for using eSteem. You're reposting your old posts over and over again. In order to participate in the eSteem encouragement program, please diversify your text and make sure you have a description of at least 50 word in each post. Please read the rules here Encouragement program continues.
If you have any questions, please contact eSteem on Discord https://discord.gg/UrTnddT

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79