Solution on steemit

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

السلام عليكم ورحمة الله وبركاته

Hello every friend on #steemit hope you all always healthy.

Before I start in this article I apologize if there are words that I will be less pleased.

Well at this post I will tell you a little about my experience in steemit.

image

Many of the users of steemit including myself @jain who make posts about something and others about the personal story, which tends to make us bored to post the blog, in because the blog that we make less good, both on the side of writing, both also less useful and quality.
However, blogs that we write even though very good and quality without support and vote it will be in vain as well.
And also we must try to write well, neat and qualified and useful for ourselves and for others who, interested in visiting and want to read the post.

Well.! How and what is the solution..?

There is a friend named @fremy who recommend me to jump distemem and he said "play at steemit without the support of a generous and kind person, hopefully the existing distemem will not be successful dikarnakan we will be bored with a little vote and no value"
Whereas previously been playing in steemit and I tends to be bored and lazy in posting ...
It turns out right what my friend @fremy said it ..
I thank my friend for suggesting me ...
Hopefully the kind people I call will support me as a beginner in steemit ..

So who are the supporters of it all ..?

The supporters are:
|| @lukestokes || @canadian-coconut || @starkerz || @vortac || @partiko II @lichtblick || @neoxian || @solenn || @majes || @ejemai || @skapaneas || @good-karma || @jdbry || @digit || @idnit || @clayboyn || @christiantrail || @angels || @mrfoot || @adivender || @foways || @jol09 || @iamfo || @klen.civil || @jasonmunapasee || @slowwalker || @papa-pepper || @juliank || @jerrybanfield || @future24 || @czechglobalhosts || @daveks || @themarkymark || @damarth || @teamsteem || @fminerten || @velimir || @oldtimer || @donkeypong || @acidyo || @oendertuerk || @ausbitbank || @exyle || @velimir || @arama || @ozhiya || @hr1 || @stephenkendal || @anarcotech || @arcange || @esteemapp || @ejemai || @susanne || @poeticsnake || @detlev || @ew-and-patterns || @juanmiguelsalas || @rynow || @valth || @johnvibes || @marius19 || @flipstar || @dobartim || @surpassinggoogle || @dandesign86 || @freiheit50 || @qurator || @lenatramper || @daio || @jwolf || @clayboyn || @adsactly || @fminerten1 || @sallybeth23 || @sulev || @tarazkp || @kyusho || @roksivante

With this, I apologize profusely to you all for mentioning you in my post, I hope you understand.
image
image

My goal is nothing else, just to ask for your support all.

Sort:  

Hello jain!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Thank you, I'm just doing my best and what I do is the best in my opinion. So be yourself better, saying what it is without covering up something real will make you feel better. If boredom comes then try to do new things and you will find pleasure and in the end you will enjoy it.

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by jain from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

a lot of the people you listed are the ones I follow. It is cool how we always find good content. We do have to sort through some bad posts but we always find the good steemians. I know my posts are not that good yet but I am new to blogging. with help from my awesome steemians I will get better. Some people get mad when you give them some advice on their writting, but not me I want to get better. You do write good tho.

Thankyou friends... 😊

Do or do not. There is no try.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63033.54
ETH 2434.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54