Believe Me

in #esteem6 years ago

I know, I understand, and I believe, that someday, one day, I will be there, where I should be, by your side. However, having to go through the day with a taste like this, it's really hard for me. The days I went through felt dark. The moon up there, and the sparkling star, means nothing to me without you by my side.

Because of your touch, the softness of your skin, I miss so much. Where should I start to express my taste? There is no word that is able to represent my longing for you. This taste is only represented by the darkness of the night, the empty darkness, and the deep hole in my heart. And every tear drop that runs down my cheeks, brings a separate story from my life.
You advised me not to cry for your departure.

I know, I will try that. But this feeling really covered me tight, really heavy. I can't resist, these tears just flow. Can't I lie next to you, near you, and make sure you're fine. I promise I will take good care of you. I don't want to be in this place alone without you.

I always try to reach you. Can't you hear my call? Many people say that you can't hear my voice again. Do you know that it feels painful to go through all this? Especially handling this longing. I miss you, miss half.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63177.41
ETH 2439.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58