You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Good procrastination and Bad procrastination

in #esteem6 years ago

I know I am a procrastinator and I am not sure I am the good type but all the tasks get done when they are required so I can't be that bad at it lol...

I remember someone telling me once that:

Procrastination is a lot like masturbation, it feels good at the time, but in the end, you are only fu*king yourself...

Sort:  

I have read this quote in one of your previous posts. And I also expected you would say that @insideoutlet.

I guess procrastination works well for masturbation maybe. If we keep procrastinating it, we will not end up fu*king ourselves. 😂😀 So this becomes an example of good procrastination.

Haha, I'll take the good in it then. 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56125.76
ETH 2526.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27