Nighttime

in #esteem5 years ago

yzhyzhg33o.jpg

Sometimes I almost think nighttime is the worst. It’s the time I want to sleep the most but also the time I am wide awake. There is always some sort of thoughts running through my head. Thoughts like what I should wear the next day and what I should eat for lunch, but overall, I don’t usually make a conclusion because I know when I wake up it will have all changed.

My mom usually plays the piano before I go to bed which is very relaxing and makes me feel content. She plays the old classical music from composers like Bach and Mozart and a whole lot more than I don’t know the names of.

I used to play the piano. I have done a lot of things in my life. I have played lots of instruments and tried different sports. The only one that ever stuck was a dance. That’s a whole other topic that I will spend a different day to talk about.

The main thing on my mind tonight: Trying to recover from the cold I have had, and worrying about tomorrow and the next weeks and months ahead of me. To be quite honest, I never actually stop worrying.

Until next time blog and blog readers… if you even exist!

57qpcas473.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01