You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gamification, Achievements, Trophies, Badges on eSteem

in #esteem7 years ago

I am a fan of your post exploring about how Gamification, Achievements, Trophies, Badges in eSteem. I judge the solution of grafimasi is very important, before I want to say thanks. Because the only application that really helps the user is esteem.
Overall the esteem application has worked very well. But there are still some obstacles that I found in the esteem app, first; In my smartphone the app still feels heavy, slow loading and sometimes sometimes I have to turn off my smartphone.
I would expect a little improvement or addition of features or facilities on the esteem application. I expect the esteem application to work like steemit.com. At steemit.com we can make a post using "markdown".

And in the esteem application it does not exist yet. And sometimes I find images uploaded via invalid esteem. This is what makes me sometimes forced to post by using steemit.com.
If I find an application design that can support and improve the work of esteem, I will let you know, dear @ good-karma. If there is a problem about the apps esteem, i will also let you know.
For the moment I judge that steem is very good and very helpful to us. I tunnggu the next version. Thanks very much, dear @ good-kama and @feruz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59568.13
ETH 2951.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55