FREE AT LAST - STEEMMONSTERS BOOSTERPACK GIVEAWAY

in #esteem6 years ago

44qzjhu2ko.png

FREE AT LAST

Captivated

I know you are here for the @steemmonsters boosterpack, but let me tell you why I am hosting this giveaway first.

I am not recently released from prison. I have paid my dues to Steem, by gathering 15SP. The last bit of it was given to me by @sv1rby. Thank you so much!

Moving forward

From now on everything I earn will actually count, will improve my account. That is what I want to celebrate with you, by hosting this giveaway.

Giveaway Rules

Let's keep it simple

  • Upvote this post
  • Resteem if you like
  • Leave a comment saying 'I am a steemmonster'
  • one entry per person

that is it.

Prize

One person will be randomly selected and rewarded with one @steemmonsters boosterpack. But that is not all, the SBD part of this post's payout, if sufficient, will also be converted into boosterpacks. So, higher payout means more people will win.

Steemmonsters

If you don't know what Steemmonters are, take a look at their website.

Start commenting!



Or take a look at the brand new
"Keep the link", photography contest or
"What Is It", guess contest

Sort:  

I am a steemmonster :D lol fun to type that haha

I am a steemmonster

I am a steemmonster

I am a steemmonster

I am a steemmonster

<3

ɹǝʇsuoɯɯǝǝʇs ɐ ɯɐ ı

I am a steemmonster

I am a steemmonster

I am a steemmonster

I am a steemmonster

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56963.59
ETH 2355.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38