You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 01/02/19 Day 86 , Cycle 5 of 6. Today We Start Chemotherapeutic Treatment

in #esteem6 years ago

Keeping you in my prayers @wolfhart. I don't prefer to say much because I am always emotional whenever I read about stuff like this. I will be moved deeply to even tears. A hugs of strength for you although I know we don't really know each other.

❤️You sound like a fighter to me and that - I am glad. And know you will make it and emerge stronger.

Sort:  

I can understand the emotional part. When it comes to kids I am a goner 😭 and don’t say much.
Thank you for your prayers I sure can use them. The support makes a difference and gives me the strength to fight on. Thank you 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44