You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Does Twitter Matter to STEEM and its Dapps?

in #esteem6 years ago

This is so detailed and informative.

Resteemed and Tweet tweet. I admit I need to learn. I suck at social media. Ever since I started Steemit, I am not even active on Facebook. Not because I do not want. After spent much time here, the rest of the time is for household. Cook, clean, teach, chauffer, etc. Haha.

Will up my game a little and see how it goes. Alone we can't, together we can.

Sort:  

Ditto jadeline, I don’t have enough time to do all this on twitter, have fb, Instagram, steemit, dtube, family and life to deal with. Haha...
But great for people who are really active on twitter and have a lot of followers to do this though! Props to you @fitinfun for such great analysis and sharing it to us!

Posted using Partiko iOS

You are one of the people who does not suck @iamjadeline! You are learning and willing to learn, so this is what give me hope.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46