You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Setting Up a Free Proxy and Firewall Server

in #esteem3 years ago

Thank you for sharing your experiences with proxies. I had to use proxies a couple of times, too. Once in university, my first year, I had to read and write a review of several textbooks. The professor gave each student a different book, and no one had the same one. I didn't think such work would cause difficulty. Still, I was a little concerned after going around to several bookstores and not finding these editions anywhere. I couldn't find them online or in bookstores around the country, it seemed to be a scarce edition. Some classmates encountered the same thing and suggested I look on pirate sites through a proxy with avoidcensorship.org.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58169.95
ETH 3145.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38