Mother voice

in #esteem5 years ago (edited)

B785A866-EF90-407E-BB49-8812416F47EA.jpegMother love
Last day i received a massage from my mother which show all about their love careness worried for my self. When i look at the massage i felt how could i do that? How much moms are innocent they sacrifice their lives on their children and some point in life they needs us a-lot but we are not there even we don’t think about them not at least once. At the same time we are trying to impress someone. And that person broke our heart. Then we want to die or something like that but we are. Well I replied to my mother how would you knew that she left me? And her reply is so simple I’m your mother not your friend who can not judge you where you are lost. She tried to convince me to move on and then she send me that massage and i was totally agreed with my mom, I realised how stupid i am? Just fucked .. how much she cared me and i am crying in front of her because of that bitch i get up and went to bitche’s place to return everything which gave me in full attitude. When i do that the expression i saw on her face literally cure my heart from everything. Came back to my room and try to sleep and that sleep is my best sleep of my life. Now i have learnt it fucked that all bitches and move on work hard that everyone called you crazy. And then fucked them all.

Sort:  
Loading...

Hi @hashzone91, as a member of MAPX, you just received an upvote. This info-message is to announce that the ADDAX trading game will start Round 2 on Monday 23 September. Read the new announcement on ADDAX.
Thanks and hope to see you in the game!

This post has received a 13.47 % upvote from @boomerang.

This post has received a 98.16% upvote from @risingbot

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

You got a 88.89% upvote from @whalepromobot courtesy of @hashzone91!

You got a 9.09% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

You got a 88.89% upvote from @whalecreator courtesy of @hashzone91! Delegate your Steem Power to earn 100% payouts.

You got a 72.73% upvote from @redlambo courtesy of @hashzone91! Make sure to use tag #redlambo to be considered for the curation post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62997.47
ETH 2728.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63