You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday a taste of India

in #esteem5 years ago

What awesome selections of restaurants i do love that Curry in a Hurry photo and here in Thailand we have many Indian food restaurants i don't mind some of there foods actually :)

Sorry been absent for the pass week it's been a real busy one for me :)

Sort:  

No worries and I hope its been a good kind of busy, I seldom eat Indian myself, but friends have told me that curry in a Harry is both quick s the name implies but te food is also great

Yep good kind of busy you can say but a little frustrating at times it's a slow pace over here things are not done as in a western country style you do need lots of patience.

Hope your having a good week :)

I remember that sort of thing from my times working inAsia although not there and i know how frustrating it can be

Luckily i have a lot of patience also otherwise i would not have survive here. Everything is a mission here.

I may not have the patience for there mind you anything dealing with government beauracrcy here is also a challenge and time consuming but maybe not as bad as there

Be honest my patience is wearing thin and am waiting for the day to move on and not work here but just visit here i do need a change...lol :)

Understandably mate, I am getting irked of working full stoop but luckily my time working is getting shorter and shorter days by day LOL

Hopefully this will be my last year of work here i like to move on also like you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63131.59
ETH 2586.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78