You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday Walk at Noon in Yangon Myanmar

in #esteem6 years ago

I haven't done Yangon Myanmar but it does look a lot like Thailand was 10 or more years ago it is a place i like to visit in the near future :)

Sort:  

I will probably post 1-2 more posts of this walk since I got so many shots. I love the place, but life is hard there. It might be more like Thailand 50 years ago :)

The people are awesome, great cheap food. They only thing bad for me was transport. All options has downfalls and there is sure no MRT.

WoW...going back that far you reckon 50 years be interesting to see more of this country will look out for your next post....Cheers :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54045.75
ETH 2247.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30