You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: eSteem - Spotlight, top users and giveaway #20

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Many thanks for your awesome support @esteemapp. I'm very grateful and honored to be on this list with all these great friends i have on eSteem , congratulations to all you guys and all the very best everyone for 2019 and especially to @good-karma and your awesome team :)

Nice way to be ending the year thanks again @esteemapp :)

Sort:  

Congrats to you, my friend! I love seeing your name here!

Thank you my friend this is good to see , i see Sir Janton up there again god bless him he must be really bored on that range :)

He is undisputedly the King! 🏆

No doubt about that ...you have a wonderful new year my friend :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63407.49
ETH 2645.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81