it's raining again ❤

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

aaujfxubgl.jpg

o6w20owvnn.jpg

2sg9oww8wn.jpg

When everyone thought winters were gone, here comes another rain, that falls for a day, bringing the temperature down and stretching winters a little too long. I don't see many people who prefer summer over winters, not in this region certainly so this rain is more of a blessing in disguise.

More on this in later posts.
@hananali

PHC-Footer-05.gif

Sort:  

Wow! I love the aesthetic to these photos, @hananali. Great job!

thank you so much, am glad you liked the photos. Keep visiting fella

Howdy there hananali! what are you saying, that people like winter time there? I do too because of the heat of the summer. darn right. That top photo is a good one, is that your street? It looks a little deserted.
Hey hananali I'm recharging my voting power so I stopped voting hours ago, sometime tomorrow it will be close enough to use.

How are you janton, how about Mrs. J ? Is she doing good? What did she do about putting you behind bars :D

Yeah, same here. People like winters over summers for the same exact reason, too bad that winters are 1/4 of summers.

That photo is from my room's window at first floor, It is not desert at all lol, it is total greenery

That is fine my friend, esteem, steemit and minnowsupport have all not been my friends lately, I am used to of seeing my posts still make less than 5 cents :D but the journey continues :)

haha! hananali! about your street, I meant that it looks empty, no people. I said deserted which means empty. not like a hot dry desert. lol.
If you don't like the weather maybe you should move when you get a big paying job.
Esteem is no longer upvoting your posts? we need to check that out and see why. We should ask Melinda, I will do that.

howdy again hananali! I forgot that you asked about Mrs. J..no she hasn't figured out how to get me arrested yet. But her job is going very well except that she is on third shift now which is very tough as you probably know. Maybe you don't. Have you worked third shift before? Her's is 12 hours so all you do on that shift is sleep and recover and then go back to work! lol.

So we are hoping that she can get back on the day shift soon, and I think that will happen fairly fast.

Congratulations @hananali! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 21500 replies. Your next target is to reach 22000 replies.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine challenge - Love is in the air!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84