You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: eSteem London Presentation

in #esteem6 years ago

the new one that you show off via @dunsky. @cryptocurrency and also Mr. @goo-karma. this is the most interesting thing in my opinion and the eyes of the world. so we as pomula can know how "esteemit" in the eyes of the world.

hope and support like Mr. @good-karma and with your successful friends with you. I urgently need support and encouragement and development info on how "esteemit" can be more advanced together to develop its wings in the eyes of the world.

until now I see it especially Aceh, very love "esteemit". I am happy to follow and continue to support you
@good-karma and keep following you.

hopefully this will produce good fruit for me in particular and can progress and succeed with you
@good-karma.

greetings and respect
@hamidah120382

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80