You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Help New People Succeed on the STEEM Blockchain

in #esteem6 years ago

Thank you @bxlphabet for listing my blog my @actifit workout, as well as my post about Biology class activities.

Like you I have been using social media since all started, even started blogging using Geocities long time ago.

Steem blockchain and all its social media/business D/Apps are the best!

I am pushing many of my friends towards steem.

And promoting it this holiday season.

Again thank you very much.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

That's wonderful to hear. Keep posting your interesting content. You are the right person to succeed here. Very glad to be connected.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44