You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: eSteem - New logo concept

in #esteem8 years ago

Thanks @rigaronib for offer, sure I can use help with polishing above logo and if you have something in mind, open for suggestions as well... ;)

Sort:  

Here are some that I came up with just for the fun of it! :D

Cool, second one on top looks similar :)
You have a talent, man... from your blog I can see a lot of great art works!

Here's three styles that I made. The top left was kept more sharp, the top right one has the outer curve left sharp with the inner corner rounded, and the bottom one has both inner and outer corners rounded off. The changes to each are very subtle, but they definitely make the logo look different - Hope you like them!
If there is one you that you would like to use, let me know and I will send you the file in Steemit.chat. :)

Wow, lovely work man! Thank you! Which one do you think is better for long term, I would prefer bottom? Do you think subtle change on sharpness has some effects on users, psychologically, mood, that's very important?!

Updated post with final touches, check it out ;)

I do not like these. Very boring. Looks like AT+T

No problem at all, friend! I agree with the one that you picked, the curves make it a bit more elegant.

I'm so happy you liked them! Now you know that I exist, so if you need help designing anything in the future, you can contact me! :D
It's nice to be able to get my name out on a place like Steemit.

Also, I'll find you on chat in a bit and send you the actual files so you have them. Cheers!

Indeed, brother... We have some plans and whenever there is a need for designer input, I will sure to reach out to you... Have a nice day! ;D

Thanks so much @good-karma! That means a lot to me. I will attempt to alter the logo you put up a little later and see what you think! Any way that I can help! :)

Thank you, looking forward to see what kind of polishing you can do... :) I was trying to make curves more smoother and so it looks sharp and elegant.

Thanks @kus-knee! I appreciate it!

Wow dude, those are great, I can't do this stuff, lol, great work!! Oh and --- here is some free SP for you friend -- https://steemit.com/rewards/@taskmanager/the-life-of-a-task-manager-here-s-what-s-involved-in-bringing-you-today-s-paying-posts

Hey, thanks a million @barrydutton! Makes me feel good when people enjoy my work!

I like these much better.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64814.42
ETH 3450.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52