You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: eSteem - iOS v1.3.9 released, Bug fixes, Multi-account, Multi-notification, Voting slider, improvements, language updates

in #esteem8 years ago

That's strange, reputation doesn't change quickly though I can see my latest reputation showing up alright. As for post values, there was change to show only pending payouts. After payout I have noticed values showing only zero which might be confusing, so will improve that on next update. Could you give more details of reply issue?

Sort:  

The same... as usual, I reply on the app and it states that it was successful, but it does not appear.

Oh it looks like post is not refreshing after reply. Would it show up if you leave post and come back?! I have noted that on github to work on upcoming version.

Thanks... it sometimes does sometimes not, sometimes it takes 4 or 5 attempts, then it sticks... but sometimes I do not stick around after the first.

That's not good, seem to be broadcasting lag. I will make sure to check this. Thank you for the details!

As for the rep, it ticks up (or used to like 67.1, 67.2...), but it has been stuck at the same level for many weeks.

Yes today someone also reported this! Working on fix.

You work hard... thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58054.32
ETH 2357.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42