eSteem - Voluntary Translation update #17, Get Reward

in #esteem7 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

That is awesome @good-karma. Thanks for the special surprise too. I am invite all the new members to Join hand with the eSteem Project as i learn lot of things and feel good working with the community . it always gives me a pleasant idea's with the eSteem project. and i am getting very proud that my own native language is 100% completed in eSteem Project.

Indonesian is 100% completed.
you are awesome @good-karma, the translator also @happyphoenix and @levycore.

Eagerly waiting for the next update.

I am again facing upload error on Esteem. Can you please fix it ASAP!

~Thank you!

thank you @good-karma, youre posting is very interesting

12687429-Follow-Me-Button-with-Hand-Shaped-Cursor-Stock-Photo-follow.jpg

wow, always great add on , quite innovative and why you always get my upvotes.
Thanks for your great content about steem power and the importance of buying steem when it is cheap and powering up which motivated me to write my recent post- I mentioned you there-feel free to check it out. More success to you.

No Worries Mate....................translated.........No Problem Dude!

I can translate to hindi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16