Sort:  

Resteemed

as a new user how would i be able to validate that you are 'who you say you are' and your application on the appstore/google store is legit? - i think that's a big thing for me to be able to trust your coding credientials. kinda what i'm looking for in blockchain in terms of open and transparent trust.. i'm downloading it but will do a little bit of research before logging in with my details with it! :)

Welcome to Steem!
Of course you should always check source code. Application is open-source btw, so there is no need to trust me, review the source code and previous posts for more details!

Steem_Land Steemland.com tweeted @ 09 Nov 2016 - 18:31 UTC

eSteem - official website is alive! — Steemit

steemit.com/esteem/@good-k… / https://t.co/H5kRw0acZ2

@SteemUps @SteemitPosts @steemit @steemiobot

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

I just subscribed posted my first blog with it, about the steemit fest happening in Montreal. The app it's a little bit glitchy, it wouldn't let me type text or edit once I wrote. I was however able to upload pictures, I had to logout to log back in to see what I uploaded... I will use this more and I really like the idea.

Thank you for the reply, I'm on an iOS.
Yes there are some glitches. I like how looks overall. When is the update coming out? Looking forward to the hatching of the awesome potential of this app. Also i can only do one upvote then i have to log out. When writing the blog loading the picture works but I can not delete or change the image to another image but this is a superduperawesome feature! Writing text is very limited. I'm excited for the update! The Bitcoin Embassy Blog was created with ESteem app. Today i was unable to post blogs write or upload, so when it's working you can be safe in the knowledge of knowing that i will happily try it out again.

Thank you nataliechickee for trying out the app. Some devices were having issues with it but latest update should fix it. Are you using it on Android or iOS?

The eSteem app seems non-functional over the last day or two. I am using iPhone7 and have been loving its functionality over the past few weeks.
Is there a known problem?

Congratulations!! Congratulations! Very good! I have given your fantastic APP to the Brazilian community.

https://steemit.com/esteem/@asantana/steemit-direto-no-seu-celular

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

Great thanks :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04