You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Celebrating Dolphinhood with a 20 Steem Engagement Contest

in #esteem6 years ago

Man you are just killing it. Congrats on hitting dolphinhood way before me, but have to admit you are grinding away hard and its great to see that hard work and dedication still pays off.

Maybe by the time were are both getting close to being an orca I will have a chance to catch back up :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thanks! It's a deal! Let's do orca together!

Oh, she really is killing it!! I think you started one month before I did and I can assure you I am not even close to dolphin-hood. I am pretty sure I am still an Amoeba!

Yikes!

But, the only thing I can do is work hard - I mean smarter... I'll just try to catch up with you @gniksivart!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58044.48
ETH 2352.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36