You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Craft Fair for MarketFriday

in #esteem6 years ago

This is such an awesome craft fair. I love everything, literally everything! I'm so glad I live from afar or else I'm broke! Hahaha! 😂

I love lavanders. I think it's paradise to be in a lavander field. So hopefully you can visit the lavander fair and make a post about it. At least I can have a free tour through your blog. (I just know you will blog about it if you will go. Haha! 😂)

The bunnies are the cutest! I can imagine my little one bringing one of those if we are there. Hahaha! 😉

Personally I want to try those different fruit syrups. Most of it we don't have here, so I would love to try each one of those.

Thank you, thank you so much for this, @erikah. 😊

Sort:  

Thank you Ging for this lovely comment, I'm so glad you like my post. Unfortunately I won't go to that lavender festival but I have so many exceptional photos from other fairs, so you won't miss the festival. Later on I'm going to visit your blog to see your MarketFriday post. Unfortunately I'm a bit busy these days, tomorrow as well, expecting guests, and can't be around as much as I used to. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62260.20
ETH 2431.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64