FRIENDSHIP - Peoplephotography by @worldcapture Week #35

in #esteem5 years ago

w6d2t7orqx.jpg

I super LooooooVE this shot! Of course, this is my little one again, talking to a dear friend of ours. What were they talking about? I don't know. 😂😁 He can barely utter a sentence then. He was more than a year old, I guess, when this was taken on the streets of Vigan City. But his facial expression was priceless. Candid shots are the best! 💕

=========================================

This is my entry to #PeoplePhotography by @worldcapture.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Love it! Priceless yan

Posted using Partiko Android

Oo nga eh! Buti nalang nakunan tong moment na to.. Di na to mauulit eh. Hehehe. 😁

Tama. Iba ibang moments na

Posted using Partiko Android

Oo nga. Ang bilis kasi lumaki ng mga bata. Buti na nga lang wala nang film ngayon ang pictures eh. Hahaha! 🤣😂 Naku! Ilang rolls na kaya ang naubos ko kung gaya pa rin ng dati. Hahaha! 😁

Haha! Tapos di mapadevelop. Saklap!

Posted using Partiko Android

Tama!!! 🤣 Tapos kung madevelop man blurry ang pagkakuha or against the light pala. Hahaha! 😂

This is precious! Absolutely delightful!

Aw, thank you, Melinda. Yes, this shot is for keeps. 😍

Thank you so much for dropping by. 😊

It's always a pleasure!

Wow! That's such an awesome capture ! Thanks for sharing it :))

Thank you @worldcapture. Your appreciation means a lot. Thank you for bringing this awesome contest. 😍

Most welcome :))

What a handsome little fella and a great shot one worthwhile framing just superb :)

Aw, thank you my friend! 😍 I also love this shot, and I never thought of framing this. Hmmmm, that's not a bad idea! I think I'll do that. 😊

Ohhhh...you must frame it he looks like a little acting SuperStar :)

Hahahaha! I will, I will! 😁😂 Thanks for the idea..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59304.77
ETH 2534.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41