Get Up to $30 daily with this video monetization platform - I get $ 8.8 daily for spending 15 minutes, join me

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Before I start of babbling as usual, my payment proof again..... it works!!!!

QmXBmAjFP86GgjXDrxv6NH9WEFzrf8PYnCxsH5UxmU7W8k.png

QmQ4cmDj8vXJ1UP6ThPAG5CC8DKmaAX1326sG26apGqbpV.png

Have you heard of video monetization before?


Boostpal-.jpg


Well basically, you get paid to watch videos.

https://boostpal.co.uk/register.aspx?u=65508


With boostpal, you get paid $0.4 for watching a video for 30 seconds. How cool is that?

Once you register, you become a free member for 13 days and will be given 2 videos to watch a day = $0.8 daily.
You can choose to upgrade your account to a suitable plan. I personally chose to upgrade to the $70 plan where I can watch 10 videos a day = $4 daily.

Screenshot_20181006-083337.png


Do the math, it gives $40 every 10 days and an upgrade lasts 180 days.
Anyway, payments, upgrades and withdrawals are done with bitcoin and I suppose that wouldn't be a problem since this is a crypto community.

Every second spent online should be worth it - My watch word.
Join me on boostpal and let's make the money.

https://boostpal.co.uk/register.aspx?u=65508

Drop your questions if you have any and let me know if you think video monetization has a bright future.

BoostPal | Welcome To The New Era Of Video Monetization

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

I just signed up its asking to buy membership is it so ?? Can you help me with that ??

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sure
You can buy a membership with bitcoin. But you can have free membership for 13 days

Posted using Partiko Android

I got 13 days membership what to do next ?? I have got 0.80 usd and how to increase earnings please explain me in details if that’s possible for you

Posted using Partiko iOS

To increase your earnings, you'll have to purchase a plan.
Im on pro plan but You can start with the beginner plan which cost $30. You can pay in btc and then you'll earn $1.6 daily.
On pro plan, I earn $8.8

Posted using Partiko Android

Is it 100% legit brother??
And how much payment for referal ???? Please tell me

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah....I think so
I've been using it for 5 weeks now and I've withdrawn 4 times so I believe it's legit

Posted using Partiko Android

Well thats awesome and how does the referal system work??
I will go with $30 first

Posted using Partiko iOS

25% from referral

Posted using Partiko Android

@gamsam
What happend to this legit Projekt?
Website down since few days.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59486.49
ETH 2588.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47