Get Up to $30 daily with this video monetization platform - I get $ 8.8 daily for spending 15 minutes, join me

in #cryptocurrency5 years ago

Have you heard of video monetization before?


Boostpal-.jpg


Well basically, you get paid to watch videos.

https://boostpal.co.uk/register.aspx?u=65508


With boostpal, you get paid $0.4 for watching a video for 30 seconds. How cool is that?

Once you register, you become a free member for 13 days and will be given 2 videos to watch a day = $0.8 daily.
You can choose to upgrade your account to a suitable plan. I personally chose to upgrade to the $70 plan where I can watch 10 videos a day = $4 daily.

Screenshot_20181006-083337.png


Do the math, it gives $40 every 10 days and an upgrade lasts 180 days.
Anyway, payments, upgrades and withdrawals are done with bitcoin and I suppose that wouldn't be a problem since this is a crypto community.

Every second spent online should be worth it - My watch word.
Join me on boostpal and let's make the money.

https://boostpal.co.uk/register.aspx?u=65508

Drop your questions if you have any and let me know if you think video monetization has a bright future.

BoostPal | Welcome To The New Era Of Video Monetization

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Is this legit?? coz i wanna try. 😊😊😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Well I've used it for a month now and have withdrawn 4 times.
Seems legit

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks bro ill check it later.

Posted using Partiko Android

Bro i think this one is not working here in KSA.

I am planning to upgrade my account in 3 days time from now. Since, your my direct up line, I like would to learn some about it... like scamming thing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86