You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Taking Action

in #esteem5 years ago (edited)

Thank you so much for your uplifting words my friend.

That is a great point you bring up about it being an act of selfishness. It truly was, and it disturbed my peace of mind and influenced a negative state for about two days.

I'm very cognizant when it comes to respecting the neighbors. I'm very quiet, and keep to myself.

It's been a regular occurrence listening to loud music thumping all hours of the night, and although I'm a proponent of "two wrongs don't make a right", I gave him a taste of my 200 Watt sub woofer from 1 am to 4 am directly above his bedroom. Since then he has not blasted his music during noise ordinance hours. I guess he got the hint..

Things are shaping up. I have some apartment leads, and I'm feeling much better about everything.

You are appreciated my friend, thank you! 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58752.84
ETH 3153.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44