Sort:  

Yup, one needs only the starter pack to... well, start. The rest can be bought by patience. Day by day you may get new ones. Thanks for the summons, @bozz, @fredkese. I will make another strategy post tomorrow. My first one was just a couple of days ago, actually. But I would like to hear from somebody new what questions are important to you. After reading the in-game guide - it is the best place to start.

Sorry about that, I thought it was longer! Go ahead and share the link with us in a reply to this!

Oh, no problem, I know how time flies... or doesn't. Here's my first one:
Helping Steemmonsters Beginners #1 - Team Roles and Composition

and I started writing the other. Will share that as well pretty soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60777.85
ETH 2609.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65