You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A little bit of minimalism never killed anyone

in #esteem5 years ago

I studied photography the old-fashioned film way. The first class on the school was to shoot lines, the second one to shoot shapes and the third one to shoot subjects in the round. The lesson to be learned was that subtraction (you can call it minimalism) is the mother of every composition.
I have no idea where those pictures are now...

Sort:  

I guess that studying the basic shapes of the surroundings is a normal thing. If I were younger for sure I would start a photography course just to start learning from 0 all that it is to learn... unfortunatelly I’m old :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

First of all you are not old (because that would have made me older) and second learning is a non stopping process for all of us. Anyway you are doing just fine without the school :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87