The Favorites Function of eSteem Surfer - Manage Your Steemians

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: The Favorites Function of eSteem Surfer - Manage Your Steemians


I have moved all my content away from the now centralized and controlled Steem blockchain to the decentralized Hive blockchain.

Sort:  

Seems it won’t work on my iPad, even when I’m using the safari browser just like desktop would. Great feature though and definitely something I’ll use when I have access to my laptop again. Thx for the heads up.

I already tried it and it's really nice, kudos to @good-karma for creating this Esteem desktop version and thank you @flauwy for the latest information. Right now I am waiting for the night mode of eSteem because my eyes are sensitive with light ,so I am still using Steemit night mode.

Yeah, the night mode on Steemit is pretty cool.

Is this the development of the application #esteem?

This is an official software from the eSteem developers.

Hahah! Right on.

Blows my mind people keep building what they need and share it with others. Blockchain 101 I suppose.

Could never happen properly with Facebook.

Yeah, Steem is a gold mine of tools and apps. And the developers earn themselves a rich future.

Fabulous one!!!

Is this available for android .
I want this app.
So please if it is available ,kindly send me the link to downlad it.

Lots of incredible power packed features inside it got to use it now

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98