Today I hope to get out for shopping

in #esteem4 years ago (edited)

q03lhg.jpg

Today I am hoping to get out the door and have enough cash to refill the diuretic and pain killers I recently got at a clinic. I am still sick with edema, and now I have finished the medications, so I will try another round.

I'm on a liquid diet again, and hoping this will help. I am about 50% improved from the worst of this mess, and hope it will soon be gone. The swelling of my gut and legs is less, and I can walk better, so I am full of hope.

I'm am still sleeping about 20 hours a day. I get up for an hour and post, curate, and reply, and then go back to bed for an hour or two.

This is my first post to use the new hive tag for ocd. I am not using it in the first position, so we shall see how it works. I recently have had at least 10 of my groups ask me to start using their hive tag.

I'm already using dApp tags for the dApp I post with, and a lot of token tags on each post! Soon I will need space for 50 tags per post, and I cannot even fit subject tags into the mix. I think we might be running off the rails with tagging these days.

My photo for this post is of the tiny limes I like to eat here in Kuala Lumpur Malaysia. The 810 Speedmart is a grocery store that recently opened near me and sells these delicacies. I hope I will get out tomorrow and get some of them, since I recently ran out. I use them in drinks and squeeze them on food, so they do not last long.

What I do on STEEM

@fitinfun

  • freewrite daily with @mariannewest
  • Minnow Tips
  • Photography
  • Travel

@fitinfunfood

  • Food and ccc contest posts
  • Tasteem restaurant reviews
  • @pifc contest entries

@bxlphabet

  • dApp, tokens/tribes and gaming review posts
  • dpoll- STEEM and lifestyle questions
  • BitcoinMalaysia playing card posts; coming soon!

My most recent summary of Minnow Tips is here:

You CAN Succeed on STEEM

These tips will help you if you are new and struggling on STEEM. Tag me in any comment, and I will help you if you ask me to.

Find me on Discord:

fitinfun#2249

Email me:

sjfrenchtosd at yahoo.com <<< NOT my paypal address

steemitmamas.png

fitinfun You can do it if I did! sharon before and after.jpg

This post is for the weekly “What does today mean to you?” contest by @freedomshift for ccc. Tell us what today means for you, and you can enter too :)

This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside)
AND
the latest update <<< please click to read.

Sort:  

Dear @fitinfunfood, I came to your post to send my apologies for the mistake I made, it had never happened to me, and I try to be very respectful to everyone on our platform.
I hope you can accept my apologies.

I hope you get better very soon, from everything you say in this post I know what that is once I was very bad for more than three months with stomach problems I had a stomach ulcer.

But after a lot of treatment naturally I improved to the point that I can tolerate citrus fruits such as lime very well.

In fact, every day in fasting, my spore squeezes the sum of four lime for each one in my family. My two daughters my beloved wife and I.

Sent you blessings and greetings from Venezuela.

This recommendation may be of some use. When I was sick with ulcer, my doctor recommended that I eat at all my meals as a companion a fruit that is called Lechoza in Venezuela but in other countries it is known as Papaya


Image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01