You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coronado California Food (sort of) MyCalifornia Contest Entry

in #esteem6 years ago

Hahaha!

I knew you would like this one. It was fun to do. I like my sign that I don't even know where it was. I covered that place so extensively, so I surprised myself.

I do not plan to go back, but never say never.

I hope you are doing well these days @janton. Glad to see you :)

Sort:  

I'm doing great fitinfunfood! I'll be more regular to your blog from here on. That's a great name for a blog by the way!

Thank you so much! I have used it in a few places. I think it is catchy :) I will be so glad to see you here at my new baby!

Howdy today fitinfunfood! well the information on what to eat and what not to eat is so important as you know, so this can help alot of people if they learn and make adjustments!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.032
BTC 60972.25
ETH 2632.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57