You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Enter Contests on STEEM and Win!

in #esteem5 years ago

I'm tagging you in this comment since you interacted on one of my recent minnow tips posts and so I think this one might help too. Please let me know if you no longer wish to be tagged. I missed doing this on the last couple posts, so you might look at those as well :)

@robmojo
@myjob
@nenad-ristic
@mariita52
@kenny-crane
@gotlius
@goodguymate
@roaringpurr
@wakeupkitty
@joancabz
@maxbow
@chekohler
@sumit71428
@teresah
@chireerocks
@chesatochi
@natedebate
@honoru
@abidemiademok21
@crypt-skip

Sort:  

Thanks a lot, these were really useful!
I already kept an eye on contest kings to earn some sweet SBIs but it seems that there are lots of ways to get support.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58728.31
ETH 3185.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43