You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Does Twitter Matter to STEEM and its Dapps?

in #esteem6 years ago

I think I am off this project. Too much pushback and it throws me off my game. This place is full of Negative Nancy's and I prefer not to deal with them. They came out is spades for this topic. But the vast majority ignored it altogether.

I will finish making the list of big kahunas and then anyone else can do with it what they will.

Sort:  

I felt that way with #OneLoveDTube for a little while when things got messy but I found myself coming back to it and eventually the ball was rolling again, you are right though it’s tough to fight through the naysayers!

As always do what you feel! I mean that genuinely, I feel like creating content and engaging people so that’s what I try do.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I feel like paying my rent! If I am to do so, keep posting :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59189.63
ETH 2650.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42