Bakbeurunyong~photografy

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Good afternoon steemians


For Colorchallenge today I have chosen a beurunyong tree flower in Aceh called a beurunyong tub. It has very strong roots. If a cow is tied up in this tree, he will not be able to pull it even if the stem is small. It can be found in bushes and sidewalks. height only 30 centimeters only. But the strength of the buffer is very strong.This is what it looks like..

image

image

image

Thank you to
@good-karma
@banjo
@originalworks
@followforupvoter
@followforfollow
@steemspirit
@photocircle
@photocontests
@steembuls
@resteemable
@photofeed
@dailyspotlight
Yourluckyphotos

Follow me

@feruzh

Sort:  

I can't join you because you are a program and I am a human being.

Never mine sir..

Yeah, that's true but my point is that it takes the light time to travel to us.

This post has received a 50.00 % upvote from @voterunner thanks to: @feruzh. BIG NEWS: Build your passive income with daily payouts from @voterunner! Read more about earning SBD with me. Daily. The easy way!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63182.56
ETH 3083.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83