To the encounter with God

in #esteem6 years ago

Tears come from the heart and not from the brain.
Leonardo Da Vinci

Hats off to @jayna.

Despite having her account hijacked, she's continuing the 50 word challenge. How could you not admire and support that?

This week's 50 word Jayna writing prompt is the word "tears"

I've no idea why, but this will be my first 50 word composition devoted to us. Go figure.

ilksxtoesr.png

Image cortesy of TaniaVdB and https://pixabay.com/

To the encounter with God

by @felixgarciap

A path I walk towards eternity
My certain steps go under the guidance of the Lord

They emerge on the road stumbles to overcome
But their love for us helps us overcome them

His staff feed us his sheep
I fill with tears to know about their delivery for us

ly3p2ydy3j.png
https://cdn.pixabay.com/photo/2017/08/28/16/24/bible-2690295_960_720.jpg

Image cortesy of geralt and https://pixabay.com/

Note: I was invited to this challenge by my friend @creatr

I invite my friends @evarich and @lydon.sipe to join this life experience.

Posted from my blog with esteem

Waiting for your upvotes , comments and resteem.

Best regards

@felixgarciap


taza de café
Image cortesy of congerdesign and https://pixabay.com/
If you like to read my stories and want to invite me to a coffee, a tip would be very helpful and appreciated.

BTC – 169991yDiYvf5NbiNe8J4H3hzFNSsu8R5L
DASH - XahHj7YVmWKGKT3ULRbibvo6M9QTKNhrSr
ETH - 0x53aA4093Cf85e22e2Ede5A96dA4714eEaB5cc9B2
LTC - LiKfwfKQ3jqc4EKhEABnQkfypBtf4rczFY
BCH - 1PQ4f4fEhV8wwfJC96oPzwb4RWcqrAoe5z
BTG - GNxEmGVrWTPF5x8L9urvidjPfBM8PJWoUX


Image cortesy of @riosparada

Sort:  

excelente hermano tiene mi voto, has mejorado un mundo, saludos!

You are welcome friend @jos3lider

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @felixgarciap.

Felix,

A very nice first 50 word story. Thank you.

😄😇😄

@creatr

Hi @felixgarciap, I apologize that I missed this story, and did not welcome you to the #fiftywords challenge. Did you add a link to the comments of the “tears” post?

Anyway, welcome! I enjoyed your poetic story. I’m glad you mentioned this story in your new one so I had an opportunity to go back and read it.

Thank you very much @Jayna for your words of encouragement, it really was my forgetting not to place the link of my post in your blog. I have already placed it. I certainly loved this challenge of the fifty words. It means that in a few words we can express love LOL. Best regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62065.67
ETH 2429.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68