STEEMCHURCH: I will praise you, Lord, because you have delivered me!!

in #esteem6 years ago

Psalm 301:3
1 I will exalt you, Lord,
for you lifted me out of the depths
and did not let my enemies gloat over me.
2 Lord my God, I called to you for help,
and you healed me.
3 You, Lord, brought me up from the realm of the dead;
you spared me from going down to the pit.

e11a36iq3b.png

Image cortesy of TomaszProszek and https://pixabay.com/

Dear steemeans

Psalm 30 is a beautiful poetic piece written by David. Nothing is final in this life we go from moments of joy to situations of trials and failures. That allows us to grow in Faith.

Many times we let ourselves be surprised: the test overthrows us, as if God no longer existed and when the favors of God come we dare not believe.

Let us pray to the Lord so that our actions are visible signs of generosity and solidarity.

Let us strive to bring joy and happiness to the marginalized and to increase the love between men and women so that the world will be happier.

7o2n9zchcr.png

Image cortesy of Makalu and https://pixabay.com/

Reference: https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Psalm+30&version=NIV

Posted from my blog with esteem

Waiting for your upvotes , comments and resteem.

Best regards

@felixgarciap


taza de café
Image cortesy of congerdesign and https://pixabay.com/

If you like to read my stories and want to invite me to a coffee, a tip would be very helpful and appreciated.

BTC – 169991yDiYvf5NbiNe8J4H3hzFNSsu8R5L
DASH - XahHj7YVmWKGKT3ULRbibvo6M9QTKNhrSr
ETH - 0x53aA4093Cf85e22e2Ede5A96dA4714eEaB5cc9B2
LTC - LiKfwfKQ3jqc4EKhEABnQkfypBtf4rczFY
BCH - 1PQ4f4fEhV8wwfJC96oPzwb4RWcqrAoe5z
BTG - GNxEmGVrWTPF5x8L9urvidjPfBM8PJWoUX


Image cortesy of @riosparada

Sort:  

Muy bonito Salmo. Dejando mi apoyo #topfive.

Apoyando el #topFive, excelente post amigo

Recibe nuestro voto de #topfive

()
Este post es apoyado por el trial de steemfamilyhi@jga @yooerlyn @angeluswins @michedi @uniazul @samosw @franmir @reinaldoverdu @meteoro @felixgarciap
Si quieres unirte al trial búscanos en steemauto / curation trial ----- steemfamilyhi

Thanks for reminding me of this beautiful Psalm.

😄😇😄

@creatr

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @felixgarciap.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68216.84
ETH 3827.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63