My Simple Artwork 2D With Scissors | SLIDING :D

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)




Hy everyone, unlimited creativity greeting :)
Welcome back to the most creative blog in Indonesia :DD

Do you like to play ball? and if you like, are you a very rough person while playing? or you are a person often dropped by the opponent?

As you can see above, I again made simple artwork, the 2-dimensional sketch and a pair of scissors. Yaaa... I really like imagination with scissors, and dipostingan this I will make the process how to how to combine scissors with 2 dimensional sketch.



PROCESS

Hmmm... scissors are not only used as cutter, in my hand scissors can also be used as a work of art, how about you? :D




And this is the sketch I will combine with the scissors, do you like soccer?




I think that if opened like this would be suitable for the sketch above, even very suitable :'D




Hmmmmmmmmmmmmm... LOL :DD


Sumber: Screenshot




THE FINAL RESULT

Yaaa... I think the scissors are above like someone who is dropping an opponent :'D




How do you respond with my artwork above? do you like the process? try leaving your comment below!
Thank you for coming to my simple artwork on this day, see you later in my artwork, success for you all :)




Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Your post is drifting down the Resteem River! 🐠


This content has been shared by the BuddyUP team on our @resteemriver account because of the quality and value it provides to the Steem community. The post has also been shared in our discord channel, #curate-a-post, by one of our members.


Keep creating! We're looking forward to your next post.

If you don't appreciate this comment, reply to your post and tag @resteemriver so we can remove it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63277.26
ETH 2570.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82