My Simple Artwork 2D With Fork

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, unlimited creativity greetings :)
Welcome back to the most creative blog in Indonesia, hehe :DD
On this day I will again make simple artwork with sketches and an object. The object I choose is a fork, I will play the imagination with a fork. Do you have a fork at home? you can take it and make a work of art like this, see below!



BEFORE MERGING

This is my fork, I'll try to imagine with this fork with a simple sketch.




AFTER MERGING with sketch

Hmmm... I think that the fork is like a giraffe, do you agree?




I also think in addition to eating noodles, a fork can also be a rooster.




Are you one of the most careless people?




Hehe, yaa like that my work with a fork, which part do you like?
hope you like da comforted, and see you back in my next simple artwork :)




Sort:  

You definitely get the mind working in interesting ways @febrirmd. It's nice to be in awe and giggle at the same time. Always pleased by your work.

Thank you, I hope you always like my simple artwork :)

I’ve caught myself seeing objects differently every once in awhile considering what I could draw them into. Well done @febrirmd.

Tell me if you have an idea of an object, heheh :)

I thought you’d never ask. I’ll shoot you a picture the next time I see one, deal?

Very creative! eSteem Curators

Thank you very much @melinda010100 :)

I love your creative!

Kreatif ga ada lawan 👍👍👍👍

haha.. thank u kak :)

I love your giraffe... graet job!!
I will follow to see more of your job...
Thanks for share

Thank you, welcome to my creative art :D

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by shaphir from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Cool stuff!!

Thank u dear friend :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.26
ETH 2583.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80