need an umbrella of life

in #esteem6 years ago

image

image

as long as we can and are able to maintain something. then do it on a straight path. because we are not always like that. use the rest of your time for your life. Everything will be fun if we live it lovingly, and I think I'm very happy to discuss travel issues because this is a very pleasant thing for me, it's endless if we discuss this one problem.

I really like photographing things that are very beautiful. like this I take pictures using a cellphone camera because photography is my goal. this is one place in North Sumatra Indonesia. a very beautiful place when we stand on a mountain looks very natural. maybe this is one of my favorite places. the lake is spacious and surrounded by mountains. God's creation is so beautiful that we don't know.

Sort:  

Looks like a nice place to be!

thank you my true friend, it is very beautiful surrounded by islands. Thank you for visiting, it feels very special.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93